Methods & Formats

Our methods & formats are diversified. The consulting and coaching processes are matched to the individual needs of our clients.  We support our clients according to their specific and individual situations.

Methods

– Mind Coaching:
We are developing and practising mental, emotional and physical expertise with different techniques. The goal is the development of the personality and the growth and the increase of quality of life in all areas of life. By using creative process management we support you to realise your goals and overcome your bottlenecks.

– Energy healing:
Positively influencing the mind, body and soul is called Energy healing. We work with the subtle energy system of a person. Stress in this energy system could create blockades. The energy is not flowing freely and you can not live your full potential. By activating the self-healing power, energetic blockades are dissolved, conflicts/traumas and their cell information are neutralised.  This harmonisation is leading to a healthy, well balanced and satisfying life.

Formats

Coaching: We are working with you for intrinsic success. Intrinsic goals will  lead to more independence from goals outside and to an increase or improvement of your performance and your quality of life.

– Consulting: We are  accompanying you by consulting focussed on looking for solutions. In this way you will be able to design and manage your outside processes creatively and with awareness. In different life situations, in your daily routine as well as in extreme situations.

– Outdoortraining: Put on your shoes and we will go outside in the nature. “I run with you” – while we are running together we will work on your personal limits and the development of your personality.

– Keynote speeches: In our speeches we are talking about our experiences and extreme situations that we went through. We make our knowledge available to people who feel like they want success and develop their personality

– Training/Education: Petra Weber is passing on her knowledge to single persons or groups by training or further education. Many years of experience with a multitude of different methods enable her to know what is really successful and working in a certain situation.

Methoden & Formate

Unsere Methoden und Formate sind vielfältig. Die Beratung ist stets passgenau auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Welche Methoden daher bei einem Coaching zum Einsatz kommen, hängt stark vom Einzelfall ab. 

Unsere Methoden

– Mentalcoaching:
Wir entwickeln und trainieren mit Ihnen geistige, emotionale und physische Kompetenzen mit unterschiedlichen Techniken. Ziel ist die Förderung persönlichen Wachstums und die Entwicklung und Steigerung der Lebensqualität in allen Lebensbereichen. Durch kreative Prozessgestaltung unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Ziele zu verwirklichen und Engpässe zu überwinden.

– Energiearbeit: 
Energiearbeit bezeichnet die Einflussnahme auf Geist, Körper und Seele, um Gesundungsprozesse zu fördern. Wir arbeiten am feinstofflichen Energiesystem des Menschen. Stress in diesem Energiesystem führt dazu, dass die Energie nicht mehr frei zirkulieren kann und Sie nicht Ihr volles Potential leben können. Durch Aktivieren der Selbstheilungskräfte werden energetische Blockaden gelöst, Konflikte/Traumata und deren Zellinformationen neutralisiert. Diese Harmonisierung führt zu einer gesunden, ausgeglichenen und sinnerfüllten Lebensweise.

Unsere Formate

– Coaching: Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen am Erfolg im Inneren. Innere Ziele führen zu mehr Unabhängigkeit von Zielen im Außen und zur Steigerung oder Erhaltung Ihrer Leistungsfähigkeit und Lebensqualität.

– Consulting: Wir begleiten Sie durch lösungsorientierte Beratung dabei, Ihre Prozesse im Außen in unterschiedlichen Lebenssituationen im Alltag und in Extremsituationen bewusst kreativ zu gestalten und zu steuern.

– Outdoortraining: Laufschuhe anziehen und gemeinsam hinaus in die Natur. „I run with you“ – wir laufen zusammen und arbeiten währenddessen an Ihren persönlichen Grenzen und Ihrer Entwicklung.

– Vorträge: In unseren Vorträgen berichten wir über unsere Erfahrungen und Erlebnisse und stellen unsere Kenntnisse all denjenigen zur Verfügung, die Lust auf persönliche Entwicklung und Erfolg haben.

– Ausbildungen, Fortbildungen: Petra Weber gibt ihre langjährige Erfahrung mit den unterschiedlichsten Methodenfeldern und ihrer Wirksamkeit  in Form von maßgeschneiderten Ausbildungen und  themenspezifischen Fortbildungen an Einzelpersonen und Gruppen weiter.